The Week Ahead

Sunday, December 8
9:15 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages
9:15 a.m. Informal Worship Service
10:15 a.m. Fellowship Time
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship Service
6:30 p.m. Youth Group

Monday, December 9
7:00 p.m. A.W.E. (Arts Worship Experience)
7:00 p.m. Bible Study

Tuesday, December 10
6:30 p.m. Family Support Group

Wednesday, December 11
6:30 p.m. Resting In God

Thursday, December 12
7:00 p.m. Men's Group

Saturday, December 14
5:30-7:30 p.m. Living Nativity

Sunday, December 15
9:15 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages
9:15 a.m. Informal Worship Service
10:15 a.m. Fellowship Time
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship Service
6:30 p.m. Youth Group


For a complete schedule for this week, click here.

 

Church exterior

Nativity Scene

Advent and Christmas Worship

Saturday, December 14
5:30- 7:00 p.m. Living Nativity

Sunday, December 15
9:15 a.m. Sunday School and Informal Worship
11:00 a.m. Traditional Worship
6:30 p.m. Youth Group Party

Monday, December 16- Friday, December 20
Journey to Bethlehem

Sunday, December 22
10:00 a.m. Combined Service and Christmas Pageant

Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
11:00 a.m. Traditional Service with Communion
4:00 p.m. Family Service with Candlelighting
9:00 p.m. Traditional Service with Candlelighting and Communion



Hear Sermons from Linden Heights
Click Here to listen to Recent Sermons from Worship Service at Linden Heights!


Now Available:
The December Linden Letter. Just Click on the link to read the latest news and announcements including all that is new and special at Linden Heights .

An Invitation from Pastor Alicia:

Welcome to Linden Heights UMC!  We are so glad that you have chosen to visit our website and hope that you will visit us in person.  We are a friendly congregation that strives to serve God by loving and serving others.  We would love for you to join us at one of our worship services, Bible study classes, or social activities so that we can get to know you!  If you have any questions about Linden Heights or the United Methodist Church, please call the church at 410-668-6181 or send an e-mail to lindenheightsumc@verizon.net.